All posts by Judith Lowery

2014 Association Board

Following is the 2014 Association Board — all of whom ran unopposed:

Christopher Ratliff — President
Rita Chapman — Vice President/​Treasurer
Roni Kalec — Secretary

Please offer your con­grat­u­la­tions and sup­port to these indi­vid­u­als as they lead the Association in 2014.

Proposed Bylaws and Covenant Changes

Eighty one (81) com­plet­ed bal­lots were returned by Brookstone Park home own­ers  in the recent vot­ing for the pro­posed changes to the Bylaws and Covenants.  This num­ber did not meet the required num­ber to put these two changes into effect.  Therefore, there will be no changes to the Brookstone Park Bylaws or Covenants at this time and both will remain as they are cur­rent­ly printed.